“Ric Flair’s Last Match” 7/31/2022

The “Jim Crockett Promotions Presents: Ric Flair’s Last Match” event will take place this Sunday, July 31 at 6:05pm EDT from the Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, TN, during Starrcast V weekend. The three-hour event will air live on FITE TV and various bundles are offered for the events of the weekend. Below is the updated card, along with the aforementioned clip, photos and posters:

Announce Team: Tony Schiavone and David Crockett, Ian Riccaboni representing ROH and NJPW, Tom Hannifan and Scott D’Amore representing Impact Wrestling, Joe Dombrowski and Dave Prazak representing MLW, Carlos Cabrera and Hugo Savinovich as the Spanish announce team.


Ric Flair’s Last Match
Ric Flair and Andrade El Idolo vs. Jeff Jarrett and Jay Lethal (with Karen Jarrett)
Commentary: Tony Schiavone and David Crockett.

Impact World Title Match
Jacob Fatu vs. Josh Alexander (c)
Commentary: Tom Hannifan.

Impact Knockouts World Title Triple Threat
Deonna Purrazzo vs. Rachael Ellering vs. Jordynne Grace (c)
Commentary: Tom Hannifan.

Impact Wrestling Match
The Wolves (Davey Richards, Eddie Edwards) vs. The Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin, Alex Shelley)
Commentary: Scott D’Amore.

MLW Match
Killer Kross vs. Davey Boy Smith Jr.
Commentary: Joe Dombrowski.

AAA Fatal 4 Way
Bandido vs. Black Taurus vs. Laredo Kid vs. Rey Fenix
Commentary: Joe Dombrowski.

NJPW Match
Clark Connors vs. Ren Narita
Commentary: Ian Riccaboni.

Impact – MLW Interpromotional Match
The Briscoes vs. The Von Erichs
Commentary: Ian Riccaboni.

Legacy Match
Representing The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express – Ricky Morton and Kerry Morton (with Robert Gibson) vs. Representing The Four Horsemen – Brian Pillman, Jr. and Brock Anderson (with Arn Anderson)

Four Corners Independent Wrestling Dream Match
Jonathan Gresham vs. Alan “5” Angels vs. Konosuke Takeshita vs. Nick Wayne
Commentary: Ian Riccaboni.

Bunkhouse Battle Royal
Bully Ray (ECW), James Storm (Impact), Crimson (NWA), Rickey Shane Page (PROGRESS), Kommander (AAA), Sinn Bodhi (FSW), Big Damo (PROGRESS), Crowbar (Black Label Pro), Brian Myers (Impact), Adam Priest (Terminus), Gringo Loco (The Wrestling Revolver), Wolfie D (USWA), Kal Herro (OVW), other participants TBA
Winner receives bronze boot and belt buckle.
Commentary: Dave Prazak.