WrestleMania 35 Card 4/7/19

WrestleMania 35 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey – Sunday April 7 PM ET/4 PM PT

Pre-Show Kickoff 5 PM ET/2 PM PT

WrestleMamia 35 Host – Alexa Bliss

Winner Takes All: RAW Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Becky Lynch vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair

WWE Championship: (C) Daniel Bryan vs. Kofi Kingston

Universal Championship: (C) Brock Lesnar vs. Seth Rollins

No Holds Barred Match (Triple H’s career is on the line): Triple H vs. Batista

Intercontinental Championship: (C) Bobby Lashley vs. “The Demon” Finn Balor

Falls Count Anywhere Match: Shane McMahon vs. The Miz

WWE Women’s Championship: (C) Sasha & Bayley vs. Beth Phoenix & Natalya vs. Nia Jax & Tamina vs. The IIconics

Drew McIntyre vs. Roman Reigns

United States Championship: (C) Samoa Joe vs. Rey Mysterio

Randy Orton vs. AJ Styles

Kurt Angle’s Farewell Match: Kurt Angle vs. Baron Corbin

SmackDown Tag Team Championship: (C) The Usos vs. The Bar vs. Aleister Black & Ricochet vs. Rusev & Shinsuke Nakamura

Music from Elias

(Kickoff) RAW Tag Team Championship: (C) The Revival vs. Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins

(Kickoff) Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal: Braun Strowman, SNL’s Colin Jost and Michael Che, Andrade, Apollo Crews, Titus O’Neil, Tyler Breeze, Jinder Mahal, No Way Jose, Bobby Roode, Chad Gable, Kalisto, Gran Metalik, Lince Dorado, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel, Heath Slater, Rhyno, Viktor, Konnor, Ali, Shelton Benjamin, Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson, Matt Hardy, Jeff Hardy, Otis, Tucker, and EC3

(Kickoff) Women’s Battle Royal: Asuka, Carmella, Naomi, Lana, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Nikki Cross, Dana Brooke, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Sarah Logan, Mickie James and Zelina Vega

(Kickoff) WWE Cruiserweight Championship: (C) Buddy Murphy vs. Tony Nese

Advertisements