ROH/NJPW G1 Supercard At MSG Card 4/6/19

ROH and NJPW will make history at “The World’s Most Famous Arena” Madison Square Garden – New York City

G1 Supercard Pre-Show, streaming live for free on ROH’s Facebook Live, FITE, NJPW World, and traditional pay-per-view providers at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time/3:30 p.m. Pacific Time!

G1 Supercard, airing live on pay-per-view and streaming free for all HonorClub members. It’s also available on FITE, NJPW World, and traditional pay-per-view providers at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time/4:30 p.m. Pacific Time!

IWGP World Heavyweight Championship: Jay White vs. Kazuchika Okada

ROH World Championship – Ladder Match: (C) Jay Lethal vs. Marty Scurll vs. Matt Taven

IWGP Intercontinental Championship: (C) Tetsuya Naito vs. Kota Ibushi

Title vs. Title: NEVER Openweight Champion Will Ospreay vs. ROH World TV Champion Jeff Cobb

Winner Takes All Tag Title Match: ROH World Tag Team Champions PCO & Brody King vs. IWGP Tag Team Champions Guerrillas of Destiny vs. EVIL & SANADA vs. The Briscoes

IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship: (C) Taiji Ishimori vs. Dragon Lee vs. Bandido

RPH British Heavyweight Championship: (C) Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi

ROH Women of Honor world Championship: (C) Mayu Iwatani vs. Kelly Klein

New York City Street Fight: Bully Ray vs. Juice Robinson

Dalton Castle vs. Rush

(Pre-Show) Honor Rumble: Kenny King, PJ Black, The Bouncers (Beer City Bruiser & Brian Milonas), Cheeseburger, Jushin Thunder Liger, Rhett Titus, LSG, Shaheem Ali

(Pre-Show) Kagetsu, Jenny Rose & Hazuki vs. Hana Kimura, Stella Grey & Sumie Sakai

Advertisements