UFC 211: Miocic vs. Dos Santos 2 Fight Card 5/13/17

Image result for UFC 211: MIOCIC VS. DOS SANTOS 2

UFC 211 Fight Card

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Heavyweight Title: Stipe Miocic (c)(16-2) vs. Junior dos Santos (18-4)
  • Women’s Strawweight Title: Joanna Jędrzejczyk (c)(13-0) vs. Jéssica Andrade (16-5)
  • Demian Maia (24-6) vs. Jorge Masvidal (32-11)
  • Frankie Edgar (21-5-1) vs. Yair Rodriguez (10-1)
  • Krzysztof Jotko (19-1) vs. David Branch (20-3)

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FX)

  • Eddie Alvarez (28-5) vs. Dustin Poirier (21-5)
  • Chas Skelly (17-2) vs. Jason Knight (16-2)
  • James Vick (10-1) vs. Marco Polo Reyes (7-3)

Prelims (6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Jessica Aguilar (19-5) vs. Cortney Casey (6-4)
  • Chase Sherman (9-3) vs. Rashad Coulter (8-1)
  • Gabriel Benítez (19-6) vs. Enrique Barzola (13-3-1)
  • Joachim Christensen (14-4) vs. Gadzhimurad Antigulov (19-4)
Advertisements