TNA Bound For Glory 2015 Results

X-Division Championship – Ultimate X Match: (C) Tigre Uno VS Manik VS DJ Z VS Andrew Everett – Winner: Tigre Uno – After the match Shane Helms came to the ring and shook hands with Tigre.

Bound for Gold Gauntlet Match: Mr. Anderson VS Jessie Godderz VS Eli Drake VS Al Snow VS Aiden O’Shea VS Robbie E VS Mahabali Shera VS Tyrus VS Chris Melendez VS Tommy Dreamer VS Abyss VS The Pope – Winner and new #1 contender Tyrus – After the match Christy Hemme came to the ring to interview Tyrus but EC3 came out and took over the interview. EC3 says they are coming for the Tag Team Titles, but Tyrus says he’s coming for the World Heavyweight Title. EC3 isn’t happy.

TNA World Tag Team Championship: (C) The Wolves VS Trevor Lee & Brian Myers – Winners: The Wolves

King of the Mountain Championship: (C) Bobby Roode VS Lashley – Winner: Bobby Roode

TNA Knockouts Championship: (C) Gail Kim VS Awesome Kong – Winner: Gail Kim

No DQ Match: Eric Young VS Kurt Angle – Winner: Kurt Angle

TNA World Heavyweight Championship – Triple Threat – Special Referee Jeff Hardy: (C) EC3 w/Tyrus VS Drew Galloway VS Matt Hardy – Jeff Hardy ejected Tyrus from ringside before the match got started. – Winner and new TNA World Heavyweight Champion Matt Hardy – After the match, Matt celebrated with his wife and baby and Jeff brought their father in the ring for the celebration. EC3 was backstage screaming at Dixie Carter and John Gaburick. EC3 punched Gaburick sending him over a table and got in Dixie’s face and then stormed off.