2021 WWE Royal Rumble Results

Edge wins the Royal Rumble

1. WWE Hall of Famer Edge
2. Randy Orton
3. Sami Zayn
4. Mustafa Ali
5. Jeff Hardy
6. SmackDown Tag Team Champion Dolph Ziggler
7. Shinsuke Nakamura
8. Carlito
9. Xavier Woods
10. WWE Intercontinental Champion Big E
11. John Morrison
12. Ricochet
13. Elias
14. Damian Priest
15. The Miz
16. Riddle
17. Daniel Bryan
18. Kane
19. King Baron Corbin
20. Otis
21. Dominik Mysterio
22. WWE United States Champion Bobby Lashley
23. “The Hurricane” Shane Helms
24. Christian
25. AJ Styles
26. Rey Mysterio
27. Sheamus
28. Cesaro
29. Seth Rollins
30. Braun Strowman

1. Jeff Hardy (by Dolph Ziggler)
2. Sami Zayn (by The New Day)
3. Xavier Woods (by Mustafa Ali)
4. Mustafa Ali (by Big E)
5. Carlito (by Elias)
6. Elias (by Damian Priest)
7. The Miz (by Damian Priest)
8. John Morrison (by Damian Priest)
9. Dolph Ziggler (by Kane)
10. Ricochet (by Kane)
11. Kane (by Damian Priest)
12. Shinsuke Nakamura (by King Corbin)
13. Otis (by King Corbin)
14. King Corbin (by Dominik Mysterio)
15. Dominik Mysterio (by Bobby Lashley)
16. Damian Priest (by Bobby Lashley)
17. “The Hurricane” Shane Helms (by Big E, Bobby Lashley)
18. Bobby Lashley (by Riddle, Daniel Bryan, Big E, Christian)
19. Big E (by Omos)
20. Rey Mysterio (by Omos)
21. Cesaro (by Braun Strowman)
22. Sheamus (by Braun Strowman)
23. AJ Styles (by Braun Strowman)
24. Daniel Bryan (by Seth Rollins)
25. Riddle (by Seth Rollins)
26. Braun Strowman (by Edge)
27. Christian (by Edge)
28. Seth Rollins (by Edge)
29. Randy Orton (by Edge)
Winner: Edge

Roman Reigns (c) with Paul Heyman defeated Kevin Owens

Bianca Belair wins the Royal Rumble

1. Bayley
2. Naomi
3. Bianca Belair
4. Billie Kay
5. Shotzi Blackheart
6. WWE Women’s Tag Team Champion Shayna Baszler
7. Toni Storm
8. Jillian Hall
9. Ruby Riott
10. Victoria
11. Peyton Royce
12. Santana Garrett
13. Liv Morgan
14. Rhea Ripley
15. Charlotte Flair
16. Dana Brooke
17. WWE Hall of Famer Torrie Wilson
18. Lacey Evans
19. Mickie James
20. Nikki Cross
21. Alicia Fox
22. Mandy Rose
23. Dakota Kai
24. Carmella
25. Tamina Snuka
26. Lana
27. Alexa Bliss
28. Ember Moon
29. WWE Women’s Tag Team Champion Nia Jax
30. Natalya

1. Shotzi Blackheart (by Shayna Baszler)
2. Jillian Hall (by Billie Kay)
3. Billie Kay (by Liv Morgan and Ruby Riott)
4. Toni Storm (by Rhea Ripley)
5. Victoria (by Shayna Baszler)
6. Santana Garrett (by Rhea Ripley)
7. Ruby Riott (by Bayley)
8. Liv Morgan (by Peyton Royce)
9. Dana Brooke (by Rhea Ripley)
10. Peyton Royce (by Charlotte Flair)
11. Torrie Wilson (by Shayna Baszler)
12. Bayley (by Bianca Belair)
13. Alicia Fox (by Mandy Rose)
14. Mickie James (by Lacey Evans)
15. Dakota Kai (by Rhea Ripley)
16. Mandy Rose (by Rhea Ripley)
17. Nikki Cross (by Carmella)
18. Carmella (by Tamina Snuka)
19. Alexa Bliss (by Rhea Ripley)
20. Lacey Evans by (by Shayna Baszler)
21. Ember Moon (by Nia Jax)
22. Naomi (by Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler)
23. Tamina Snuka (by Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler)
24. Shayna Baszler (by Nia Jax)
25. Nia Jax (by Lana)
26. Lana (by Natalya)
27. Natalya (by Bianca Belair)
28. Charlotte Flair (by Bianca Belair and Rhea Ripley)
29. Rhea Ripley (by Bianca Belair)
Winner: Bianca Belair

Sasha Banks (c) defeated Carmella

Drew McIntyre (c) defeated Goldberg

Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler defeated Charlotte and Asuka (c) to win the WWE Women’s Tag Team Titles

The WWE 24/7 Title changed hands three times at tonight’s WWE Royal Rumble pay-per-view.

The first title change saw Alicia Fox capture the WWE 24/7 Title from R-Truth. This came during the 30-Woman Royal Rumble Match as Truth hit the ring and was pinned by Fox after some comedy. This was Fox’s first reign with the title. Fox was then eliminated by Mandy Rose, and rolled up at ringside by Truth to begin his 47th 24/7 Title reign. Fox and several male Superstars then chased Truth away through the crowd.

Truth later interrupted the Kickoff panel, which featured Peter Rosenberg, Charly Caruso and others looking back at what had happened during the pay-per-view at that point. Rosenberg tricked Truth into thinking John Cena was nearby, and then hit him with a low blow to get the pin. Rosenberg then celebrated his first-ever WWE 24/7 Title reign, and ran off as Truth recovered.

Truth had been champion since winning the title back from Angel Garza on the Legends Night edition of RAW on January 4.

One thought on “2021 WWE Royal Rumble Results

Comments are closed.