MLW Saturday Night SuperFight 11/2/19

This Saturday night November 2 Major League Wrestling (MLW®) will present the league’s historic first-ever pay-er-view, Saturday Night SuperFight, LIVE from Chicago at 8pm ET / 5pm PT from Cicero Stadium.

The live PPV broadcast. which is available on all major cable and satellite systems as well digital pay-per-view on iN DEMAND, Vubiquity DIRECTV and DISH.

HOW TO WATCH:
Date: Saturday November 2

Time: 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Stream Worldwide: FITE.tv. | Pre-order

Cable: Channel Finder

DirecTV: Channel 121 |  Pre-order

DISH: Channel 460 HD or 462 SD  |  Pre-order

The PPV will be available to stream live worldwide and on demand at FITE TV. You can pre-order at: MLW.tv.

MLW: Saturday Night SuperFight starts at 8 p.m. ET /5 p.m. PT and will be offered in HD for a suggested price of $19.95.

The expected runtime for the broadcast is approximately 2 hours and 50 minutes.

Pre-Show begins at 7pm ET / 4pm PT – Watch live on FITE, MLW’s YouTube Channel, DirecTV, DISH, inDEmand and beIN SPORTS

 

Main Card:

MLW World Heavyweight Championship – No DQ: (C) Jacob Fatu w/Josef Samael vs. LA Park w/Salina de la Renta

MLW World Middleweight Championship: (C) Teddy Hart vs. Austin Aries

MLW World Tag Team Championship – Texas Tornado Tag Match: (C) The Dynasty (Maxwell J. Friedman & Richard Holliday) vs. The Von Erichs

Tom Lawlor vs. Timothy Thatcher

MLW National Openweight Championship: (C) Alexander Hammerstone vs. Davey Boy Smith Jr.

Stairway To Hell Match: Jimmy Havoc vs. Bestia 666 vs. Mance Warner

Low-Ki vs. Brian Pillman Jr.

Injustice (Jordan Oliver, Kotto Brazil & Myron Reed) vs. Gringo Loco, Puma King & Septimo Dragon

 

Pre-Show:

Contra Unit vs. Douglas James & Dominic Garrini vs. Spirit Squad

Zenshi vs. Hijo de LA Park w/Salina de la Renta

Savio Vega vs. Leo Brien

Gino “El Intocable” Medina vs. Air Wolf