More Draft Moves Announced On WWE’s The Bump

The WWE Draft continued during the company’s weekly morning show “The Bump” on Wednesday where multiple “free agents” were signed to new brands.

The following wrestlers were drafted to Raw:

  • No Way Jose
  • Mojo Rawley
  • Sarah Logan
  • The IIconics
  • Zack Ryder and Curt Hawkins

As for SmackDown, they “signed” the following:

  • Luke Harper
  • Cesaro
  • Sonya Deville
  • Mandy Rose
  • Drake Maverick
  • Dana Brooke

Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross were traded to SmackDown last night — as announced by Triple on FS1’s new WWE Studio Show called “Backstage.” During the announcement, Hunter claimed this move was done by Bruce Prichard after being promoted to Executive Director of SmackDown.

Source: Pro Wrestling Sheet