MLW: Fusion Preview 8/24/18

Tonight on MLW: Fusion:

Abyss will make his MLW Fusion debut, while Pentagon Jr. & Rey Fenix will defend the World Tag Team Championship against ACH & Rich Swann in a match signed weeks ago. Tommy Dreamer will also be on the show discussing the upcoming MLW War Games event and taking on Sami Callihan’s Ravagers, while Promociones Dorado’s sicario Ricky Martinez will make his debut.

Watch Major League Wrestling: FUSION Fridays at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on beIN SPORTS. Replays at 11pm ET.

Each and every Friday night Major League Wrestling: FUSION hits the air on beIN SPORTS providing a 60-minute weekly adrenaline rush for fans in the US, Canada and Puerto Rico.

Major League Wrestling: FUSION airs each Friday at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT with a replay at 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT on beIN SPORTS.

WATCH FUSION ONLINE FOR FREE

Saturday nights at 6:05pm MLW releases the latest episode of FUSION for free in full with NO commercials on the MLW YouTube channel! Don’t miss a single episode… but if you do it’s posted each week! Binge on every episode of FUSION and watch 60 minutes of high octane wrestling.   Watch MLW on the go!

Subscribe (for free) to MLW’s YouTube channel to ensure you’re notified when a new episode goes live.

Advertisements