Line-Up For Tonight’s 2018 WWE Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

2018 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony from the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans 8 ET/5 PT Coverage will begin with the one-hour Red Carpet special 7 ET/4 PT.  The ceremony is currently scheduled to run until 11pm ET.

 Below is the line-up for tonight:

* Bill Goldberg, inducted by Paul Heyman

* Mark Henry, inducted by Big Show

* Jeff Jarrett, inducted by “Road Dogg” BG James

* The Dudley Boyz, inducted by Christian & WWE Hall of Famer Edge

* Ivory, inducted by Molly Holly

* Hillbilly Jim, inducted by WWE Hall of Famer Jimmy Hart

* Kid Rock goes into the Celebrity Wing

* Jarrius “JJ” Robertson receives the Warrior Award, presented by Dana Warrior

* Legacy Wing inductees: Lord Alfred Hayes, Stan Stasiak, Boris Malenko, Dara Singh, El Santo, Cora Combs, Jim Londos, Rufus R. Jones, Sputnik Monroe