UFC 217: Bisping vs. St-Pierre 11/4/17 Fight Card

Image result for UFC 217 Bisping vs. St-Pierre

UFC 217
Bisping vs. St-Pierre

Date: November 4, 2017
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Location: New York, N.Y.

 

UFC 217 Fight Card

Main Card (Pay-Per-View at 10p ET / 7p PT)

  • UFC middleweight championship: Michael Bisping (c) (30-7) vs. Georges St-Pierre (25-2)
  • UFC bantamweight championship: Cody Garbrandt (c) (11-0) vs. TJ Dillashaw (15-3)
  • UFC strawweight championship: Joanna Jedrzejczyk (c) (14-0) vs. Rose Namajunas (7-3)
  • Stephen Thompson (13-2-1) vs. Jorge Masvidal (32-12)
  • Johny Hendricks (18-7) vs. Paulo Henrique Borrachinha (10-0)

Prelims ( FS1 at 8p ET / 5p PT)

  • James Vick (11-1) vs. Joseph Duffy (17-2)
  • Walt Harris (10-6) vs. Mark Godbeer (12-3)
  • Corey Anderson (10-3) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (21-10)
  • Randy Brown (9-2) vs. Mickey Gall (4-0)

Prelims (UFC Fight Pass at 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT)

  • Michał Oleksiejczuk (12-2) vs. Ion Cutelaba (13-3, 1NC)
  • Aleksei Oleinik (52-10-1) vs. Curtis Blaydes (7-1, 1NC)
  • Aiemann Zahabi (7-0) vs. Ricardo Ramos (10-1)
Advertisements