WWE Reveals First Four Competitors For Mae Young Classic

WWE has officially released the first four names to be included in this year’s 32-women Mae Young Classic.

International standout Toni Storm, NXT Superstars Lacey Evans and Sarah Logan, and lucha libre champion Princesa Sugehit are the first four competitors officially confirmed for WWE’s inaugural Mae Young Classic.

The announcement brings into focus the global scale of the 32-woman tournament, coming this summer to the award-winning WWE Network.

The tournament will be taped on July 13 and 14 at Full Sail University with a live finals on September 12.

Click in this link for more info on these four competitors.