UFC 212: Aldo vs. Holloway Fight Card 6/3/17

Image result for UFC 212

UFC 212 Fight Card

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Featherweight Title: Jose Aldo (c)(26-2) vs. Max Holloway (ic)(17-3)
  • Cláudia Gadelha (14-2) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (10-1)
  • Vitor Belfort (25-14) vs. Nate Marquardt (35-17-2)
  • Paulo Borrachinha(9-0) vs. Oluwale Bamgbose (6-2)
  • Erick Silva (19-7, 1NC) vs. Yancy Medeiros (13-4, 1NC)

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FS1)

  • Raphael Assuncao (24-5) vs. Marlon Moraes (18-4-1)
  • Antonio Carlos Junior (8-2, 1NC) vs. Eric Spicely (10-2)
  • Johnny Eduardo (28-10) vs. Matthew Lopez (9-1)
  • Iuri Alcantara (35-7) vs. Brian Kelleher (16-7)

Early Prelims (6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Viviane Pereira (12-0) vs. Jamie Moyle (4-1)
  • Luan Chagas (14-2-1) vs. Jim Wallhead (29-10)
  • Marco Beltran (8-5) vs. Deiveson Figueiredo (11-0)
Advertisements