Details About Sunday Night’s Live Podcast 10/19/14

This Sunday (Oct 19) Vanessa Vasquez and Ed Boston will discuss at length the Impact Wrestling situation. They will bring you the latest developments on the status of a rumored TV deal and the future of the company. Ed Boston will also offer his thoughts on the situation and what he hopes for and see’s in it’s future.

With Just a week until WWE’s “Hell In A Cell”, we’ll look at the matches, the build to the matches and what Ed and Vanessa believe will happen and what should happen for the final Raw before the pay-per-view.

Chris Jericho did an interview on Busted Open Radio this week. Ed provides a recap and analysis of Chris Jericho’s comments and some hilarious stories that were shared.

Vanessa will provide the latest MMA news and rumors

Listen to Vasquez Extreme Sports podcast live this Sunday beginning at 6:00pm ET / 5:00pm CT / 3:00pm PT exclusively at http://BlogTalkRadio.com/VasquezSports 

Advertisements